Monday, January 24, 2011

Endorsers of Chelsey Simpson for President of the Oklahoma Food Cooperative

This page will be continually updated as new names are sent in.

Bob Waldrop, first president and general manager, member #4
Martha Kendall Holmes, member of the Standards Committee, member #349
Aaron Killough, Moore-OKC SW site manager, candidate for Secretary of the Coop, member #1971
Shelley Smith, member of the Standards Committee
Deedra Hovey, member of the Board, OKC-Zoo site manager
Matt Burch, Urban Agrarian
Tricia Dameron 
Jonalu Johnstone member of the first Board of the Coop, Financial team volunteer
Walter Kelley, member of the first Board of the Coop, Secretary of the Coop (2 terms)

(organizations/affiliations given for identification only)


  1. Add me to that list!
    -Kara Joy McKee co-op volunteer since 2004 and current General Operations Manager

  2. Jeff Simpson, former Edmond site manager, member since 2005.